· About us · Buccaneers · Hurricanes 1 · Hercules · Voyagers · Falcons · Learning · Support us
Alistair Doran
Community Governor
Chair of Governors
Alex Skym
Community Governor
Premises and Health and Safety
Chair of Performance and Learning Committee
Joint Vice Chair of Governors
Ian Griffiths
Parent Governor
Link Governor for Pupil Premium & Military children
Chair of Resources committee
Christine Eaglestone
Community Governor
SEN and Safeguarding
Catherine Hunter
Staff Governor
David Golding
Parent Governor
Joint Vice Chair of Governors
Nen Blakesley Grimes
Community Governor
Abbi Dunkley
Community Governor
Barry Sutherland
Community Governor
Anna Fairhurst
Headteacher Ex-Officio
Helen Roberts
Clerk to Governors

Staff and Parent governors are elected by the staff and the parents respectively. Community governors are co-opted by the governing body. 

More information about the role of the governing body can be found on our Governors' page

The Chair of Governors, Mr Alistair Doran, can be contacted via the school:

Brize Norton Primary School, Station Road, Brize Norton, Oxfordshire OX18 3PH